Hey guys! Welcome to my website. Now, you’re probably wondering, what is BrandTravels exactly?

To be honest with you guys, I don’t really know myself because BrandTravels is a bunch of things! Created to write on my travels, I then switched interest to fashion and lifestyle purposes. Today, I’m studying fashion and all I want to do is write, write, and write about it. But I am not changing my website’s name.

“Brand” is my last name and “travels” well… is something I do often which opens my eyes to new adventures and cultures which reflects on my tone of writing.

I was born in Paris, raised in Montreal, studied in Tel Aviv and now started a new chapter in my life: studying Fashion Studies in New York City. Living in the city has opened my eyes and mind to so many great things. What I created in 2016 has grown as a way to express myself through so many things and I hope you like what I share as much as I do. Don’t forget to tag along on my Instagram too. 


My name is Sharon Brand, creator of BrandTravels. I am currently studying Fashion Studies at Parsons in New York City and I a part-time blogger. My main interests are travels, fashion, lifestyle, food and beauty.

As stated above, I was born in Paris, France. I moved to Montreal when I was young and I was raised there for 13 years until I moved to Tel Aviv to do my Bachelor in Communications. I am now back to the other side of the world and will start studying fashion in the Fall of 2018.

I’ve written many articles for many different papers, journals, and websites such as The Culture Trip, The Plant, Telavivian, MASA, and more. I have worked as an intern in a digital marketing firm and switched to something I truly adore, social media. I have been a Social Media Coordinator for StandWithUs for over a year now. I am also managing other Instagram accounts in parallel to my studies and my blog. I have partnered up with a lot of brands, such as La Roche Posay, Cacao Powder, Secret Wood, Lays, and more.

If you’ve land on this page, great! There are probably a few things you may not know about me. I am French AND Canadian, I have a Yorkie which I love so much,  I am scared of blood, the dark and clowns. My biggest pet peeve is hair in the shower (even mine gross me out, I know, I am weird). I’ve traveled to 20 countries so far. I play tennis and swim. I love life so much and always ready for a new adventure.

I am available for collaboration on the following projects:


Events and meet and greets

Photo and video shoots

Other projects that will help tell your story to my engaged audience